Bianca Effemey

Founder and Chief Executive; Head of Family Support Team

bianca@moment-um.org

Michelle Deans

Family Support Team Worker

michelle@moment-um.org

Jane Hawes

Family Support Coordinator

jane@moment-um.org

Ellen Cooper-de Groote

Family Support Coordinator

ellen@moment-um.org

Nikki Howard

Hospital Projects and Information Resources Manager

nikki@moment-um.org

Tara MacDowel

Head of Fundraising and Communications

tara@moment-um.org

Natalie Harvey

Events Fundraising and Sponsorship 

natalie@moment-um.org

Kate Brookes

Events Fundraising and Sponsorship 

kateb@moment-um.org

Maria Stoney

Schools Project Manager

maria@moment-um.org

Eloise Martin

Community Fundraiser

eloise@moment-um.org