Events

Events




 
  
 

All events

Virgin London Marathon

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Central London

The Virgin London Marathon is the world’s largest single fundraising event. Can you help Momentum ma…

read more

Royal Parks Half Marathon

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Hyde Park

The 2017 Royal Parks Half is the Foundation’s 10th anniversary run so they are promising it will be …

read more

The Color Run

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Wembley Park, London

The 'happiest 5k on the planet', The Color Run UK is a real family treat celebrating healthiness, ha…

read more

The BIG Charity Comedy Show

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

The Rose Theatre, Kingston-upon-Thames

 Join stars from TV and the very best from the UK comedy circuit for a fantastic night of fun and la…

read more

Swim Serpentine

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Hyde Park, London

Make a splash for Momentum at a unique mass-participation swim in central London! Open-water swimmin…

read more

Royal Borough of Kingston Half

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Kingston

We are delighted to be the charity partner for the second year for this lovely #local event. Startin…

read more

Prudential Ride London-Surrey 100

Sunday, July 30, 2017

London & Surrey

Now a firm fixture in the annual cycling calendar this weekend festival of cycling through central L…

read more

Vitality London 10,000

Monday, May 29, 2017

The Mall, London

Founded in 2008, the iconic London 10,000 is now known as one of the best, and most popular, road ra…

read more

Kingston Dragon Boat Race

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Canbury Gardens, Kingston

The atmosphere, fun, excitement and energy of a dragon boat festival is second to none, as we found …

read more

'Fly with Mo' Bungee Jump

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Bray Lake, Windsor

Ready to take the ultimate leap for Momentum? Arguably a bungee jump is one extreme challenge that a…

read more

Tandem Skydive

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Salisbury Airfield, Wilts

Take to the sky to support children with cancer and life-limiting conditions and help break a record…

read more

The Momentum Charity Golf Day

Friday, June 09, 2017

The Richmond Golf Club, Sudbrook Ln, Richmond TW10 7AS

How to Enter the Competition

Your team of three golfers will be joined by a celebrity from The Stage…

read more

Color Obstacle Rush

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Kempton Park

Dubbed 'the most fun run on earth' the promise is that the 2017 Color Obstacle Rush events will be b…

read more

Big Fun Run Crystal Palace

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Crystal Palace

Run for fun…just run! The Big Fun Run at Crystal Palace marks the autumn culmination of a series of …

read more

London 2 Brighton Ultra Challenge

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Richmond to Brighton

From Capital to Coast... Over the May Bank Holiday 3,000 adventurers will take on the 6th annual …

read more

Cotswold Way Ultra Challenge

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Bath to Cheltenham

This is not a country ramble! The magical Cotswold Way crosses areas of outstanding natural beauty, …

read more

South Coast Ultra Challenge

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Eastbourne to Arundel

Sunrise to sunset... walk, jog or run. This is a glorious Challenge for the 2017 August bank holiday…

read more

Thames Bridges Trek

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Putney Bridge to Southwark Bridge

Join 3,000 others on the 2017 Thames Bridges Trek on a venture across the Capital. Take in unrivalle…

read more

Cabaret and Cocktails

Saturday, October 07, 2017

All Saints Church, Market Place, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1JP

Please join us 'for one night only' at the Momentum Cabaret Lounge…aka All Saints church in Kingston…

read more

Teddington Pram Race

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Teddington

Teddington Pram Race is not like any other event and this year we are honoured to be one of the bene…

read more