Events

Events




 
  
 

All events

River Thames Half Marathon

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Walton Bridge

We are delighted to be the charity partner for this lovely local race.  The route follows roads and …

read more

Royal Parks Half Marathon

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Hyde Park

This lovely run through four of London's historic royal parks is a classic half marathon and a popul…

read more

Royal Borough of Kingston Half

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018

Kingston

We are delighted to be present for the third year for this lovely #local event. Starting and finishi…

read more

'Fly with Mo' Bungee Jump

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Various venues

Ready to take the ultimate leap for Momentum? Arguably a bungee jump is one extreme challenge that a…

read more

Tandem Skydive

Monday, July 16, 2018 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Salisbury Airfield, Wilts

Take to the sky to support children with cancer and life-limiting conditions!

The joy of a tandem s…

read more

South Coast Ultra Challenge

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018

Eastbourne to Arundel

Sunrise to sunset... walk, jog or run. This is a glorious Challenge for the 2018 August bank holiday…

read more

Thames Bridges Trek

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Saturday, September 8, 2018

Putney Bridge to Fulham

 

Join other trekkers as we venture across the Capital taking in unrivalled views of the skyl…

read more

Action Challenge Jurassic Coast

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

Poole Harbour to Bridport

A Poole Harbour start, then along the spectacular Jurassic Coast - a World Heritage Site since 2001.…

read more

Action Challenge Wye Valley

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

Chepstow to Hereford

Take on the dramatic landscape straddling the England & Wales border - an area of outstanding na…

read more

Action Challenge Thames Path

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018

Putney to Henley

A stunning route with scenery that's steeped in history, and a superb backdrop for a festival of riv…

read more

Virgin Money London Marathon 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Central London

The Virgin London Marathon is the world’s largest single fundraising event. Can you help Momentum ma…

read more